Life of Tunes

Knocking by Will and the People

Posted on: May 25, 2009

I get so freaking excited when this happens. I am digging around trying to find new music and I am just starting to lose my motivation. Things all sound the same or just plain horrible. Then I stumble across, not using stumbeupon, something that really grabs my attention. knockingThis morning it is Will And The People. From the very first note I am completely hooked. Love this tune “Knocking” but know in my heart that it is a fluke. I am sure the rest of the songs are ho- hum, or they have already broken up or their financing has been pulled and everything is on hold! No Sir or Madame. I invested 30 minutes in them, listening to all 5 songs posted on their MySpace profile and they were totally worth the investment. I love every song!

So here I am sharing this future Life of Tunes keeper with you. What a fun, high energy, quirky and talented band. You can read more about them on their official website but for now sit back and enjoy this really kewl tune!

Artist: Will And The People

Album: Knocking (2009)

Track: Knocking

Website: http://www.willandthepeople.com

Artist: Will And The People
Album: Knocking (2009)
Track: Knocking
4 Responses to "Knocking by Will and the People"

Great read glad you found the guys

Thanks Liz. Next we need to get them to Canada! See what you can do about that ok?

Thanks so much for stopping by.

Hey dude..
Thanks a lot i really appreciate your comments on my music..
As a songwriter its a blessing when someone taps into what you are doing!!!
Loving it!
Will

I call them like I see them Will. Thank you for taking the time to stop by and pass on your comments.

Good luck in your upcoming tour and get to Canada as soon as you can.

Leave a Reply

Spread the word!

the Life of Tunes link to a friend or music lover in your life!

https://bigtunelover.wordpress.com

Listen to Life of Tunes Playlist!

[clearspring_widget title="Grooveshark Widget: Chameleon" wid="48f3ef6c29317865" pid="4a411a33f7031086" width="400" height="300" domain="widgets.clearspring.com"]

Looking Back

May 2009
M T W T F S S
    Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Categories

Life of Tunes

My Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

