Life of Tunes

Life of Tunes Playlist – Listen Live

Posted on: June 23, 2009

I have had a few requests to post the music from Life of Tunes in a player.

Ask and you shall receive! Check out the new Life of Tunes player from Grooveshark in the right frame. I will be adding more songs in the days ahead and will keep it updated with more songs as we go.

Enjoy!

4 Responses to "Life of Tunes Playlist – Listen Live"

Now if I could just get my work network to stop blocking Groveshark, I’d be a happy camper!!

oh! OH!! I think it works WITHOUT having to USE Groveshark….sooooo happy!!

Happy to help. 🙂 Give me a few days to fill up the player.

Hey man,

Cool tool you’ve added there…
You’re keeping us busy with all the daily updates. Well done.
Keep it up, keep it up. People will come. They will love you.

By the way thanks for introducing me to The Boxer Rebellion. Heard the whole thing last night and I gotta say it was a delight. A passive listen mind you but still. Too catchy though maybe? Too clever? too influenced? Too Coldplay? (ha ha just kidding). No I’ll have to give it another spin and see if I was simply sucked into formulaic hooks but I don’t think so. I’m pretty confident that “Union” is a keeper. Their rhythm section is pretty tight which you must appreciate.
Anyway tonight I’m feelin’ kinda funky ….in a good way, so I’m all over Gnarls Barkley. Good times as usual!

Leave a Reply

Spread the word!

the Life of Tunes link to a friend or music lover in your life!

https://bigtunelover.wordpress.com

Listen to Life of Tunes Playlist!

[clearspring_widget title="Grooveshark Widget: Chameleon" wid="48f3ef6c29317865" pid="4a411a33f7031086" width="400" height="300" domain="widgets.clearspring.com"]

Looking Back

June 2009
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Categories

Life of Tunes

My Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

